"Un-Publish" a process

Document created by pete_mccoy1.3055586893899446E12 Employee on Dec 26, 2014Last modified by dave_lesshafft on Mar 1, 2016
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
You have published an integration process, and now have decided tha you want to "Un-Publish" it.
You can "un-publish" a process by deleting it from the published process list under the account groups in the Setup tab.

Attachments

    Outcomes