Jul
4

LIVE WEBINAR:  Why Digital Transformations Fail - 3 Steps to De-risk Your Project

Created by andrew_mishalove Employee on Jun 20, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at Webinar

Starts at 9:00 PM · Ends at 10:00 PM, EDT (America/New_York)

  • andrew_mishalove

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Digital transformation projects may seem daunting, fraught with uncertainty and risk of delivering expected outcomes on time, on budget or at all. When embarking on digital transformation projects, IT leaders are faced with several challenges not only around stakeholder buy-in, vendor selection and identifying suitable solutions, but also around ways to steer culture in the right direction.

While there is no ‘one size fits all’ approach to solving these challenges, there are three measurable steps every IT Leader can take to maximise their organisation’s existing investments, mitigate risks and achieve success.

Join Andrew Zeon of Dell Boomi for this webinar to find out what these three key steps are. Andrew will also discuss how a fast-paced logistics company was able to de-risk their projects to build a connected business, fast-track on a path of agility and deliver improved customer experience.

Fill out the form to reserve your spot.

Webinar Details:
When: Thursday 5 July 2018
Time: 9am SGT, 11am AEST, 1pm NZT
Duration: 60 minutes

Presenter:

Andrew Zeon
Senior Solution Consultant APJ,
Dell Boomi

 

Enquiries: apj@boomi.com

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Webinar